At Your Side When Life Changes
  1. Home
  2.  » Testimonials

Testimonials

Bryan Villareal handled my divorce in 2012, so I knew who to choose when I went to seek custody of my two children in 2019. Bryan successfully prepared the case and succeeded at trial, despite several ups and downs. He handled the case with professionalism and candor and most importantly he was able to win permanent custody of my children. I recommend this law firm and especially Bryan if you want peace of mind during your case, I wouldn’t hesitate to use them in the future.

-Curtis Minor

June 3, 2021


My family and I had all but given up on our estate case, we already had been through two other law firms in Rome Ga., but we saw Bryans office right across from Polk County Courthouse. On day one Bryan set up a plan and a goal for us. At first we thought we were moving slow, however everything came together in our last probate hearing on Feb 9, 2021. Needless to say it was a joy to watch Bryan overwhelm our opposing attorney and defendant.. Bryan was head over heels better than anything they had going, Bryan was prepared, citing precedents and stating what we came for and getting it done in record time, he was many times more professional than what we were facing. Doing the court case eloquently but coming on very stern when needed. Not over, but a huge win for us. His office staff is outstanding to work with. In my little bit of opinion, if you need an attorney in the Rome, or Polk Co. area, if you do not give Bryan a chance to try, you are throwing your money away. We feel Bryan is destined for larger courtrooms than Cedartown, Ga.

-Roger B.

Feb. 11, 2021


The Law firm of Gammon, McFall & Villarreal helped me with a case to my complete satisfaction. The professionalism exhibited by the staff, paralegals and my attorney Bryan Villarreal was exceptional. Whenever I had a question someone was always there to answer my questions. Bryan was always available, unless he was in court. Then his paralegal Amber made herself available and dealt with whatever issues I had. If I ever need legal counsel in the future, you can bet your last dollar that the law firm of Gammon, McFall & Villarreal will be the firm that I will be getting in touch with.

Cheers

– Michael Martinez

P.S. Thanks Bryan, and remember “Hook-Em-Horns”

July 9,2019


Bryan C. Villarreal is the best. He does everything he can to help you get what you deserve.

-Remonda White

May 3, 2019


I am honored to write a review on the services I was privy to set in court by you and the staff at Gammon, Anderson & McFall Law Firm. See below: I went as a support for a young lady that was getting full custody of her daughter from a family member. You were not only most professional and compassionate to both parties but were supportive on your client’s side and compassionate of the family member. You praised both parties for their love and care for the child involved while still standing up for your clients right as a loving mother that admitted her role in the circumstances she was dealt with as a recovering addict. I know this story line first hand and this is a success story that local law enforcement, courts community, friends and family members should surely be most proud of the ending. Thank you for bringing to light honesty, justice and a union of a mother and daughter. Thank you again for such professionalism.

-Donna

April 3, 2019


If it could be said that divorce was “easy”, then it would be because of this firm. Bryan Villarreal walked me through each phase with extreme patience and clarity, often with perspectives I hadn’t even considered. I truly felt he was working in my best interests, and was available for questions and solutions promptly. I would absolutely recommend this firm for any legal needs that they provide.


Hi Bryan,

I am honored to write a review on the services I received by you and the staff at Gammon, McFall & Villarreal. See below:

Absolutely awesome! Bryan Villarreal is the best in the business. I was referred to him and am eternally grateful for your patience, dedication and consciousness on adoption law. Thanks to the entire staff at Gammon, McFall & Villarreal. What a valentine gift!!! Bryan, you ROCK … Although, these words are from my heart, they don’t do justice in the magnitude of how grateful I am to you for the role you played in making this happen for me and my family. This was a “divine hookup” in how I was referred to you. God used my pest control guy (Austin) who played his part as well. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU and God Bless.

Wanda

March 2, 2018


Bryan, there is not enough room on your website to describe how grateful I am for all you have done for me. I had been fighting my ex for child support for years. Out of money and feeling like the system was against me, God finally answered my prayers when your name was given to me. You showed me that there are still good people in the world that are willing to help others. I also have to thank Amanda for all of her hard work on my case. I’m not sure if you know how many times I have called her for help. Thank you many times over and God Bless.

Shawn

February 17, 2017


I was very pleased with the professional services I received from Bryan Villarreal and Amanda Anthony during my recent court case. I went to the office with no prior references. From the first meeting with Bryan to the day in court, my case was handled with knowledge, timeliness, and courtesy. Amanda responded punctually to my phone calls and showed compassion to me. I would highly recommend them and, if needed, I would definitely enlist their services again.

Sally Caesar

January 21, 2017


To all at Gammon, McFall & Villarreal: There’s not a better firm hands down. You come in stressed and worried, but when you leave you are not just a client, you are family. When you need someone who will fight for you and defend you at all costs they are the ones who will. Their superior knowledge is outstanding from the legal assistants to the attorneys themselves.

Thank you Bryan C. Villarreal and staff.

Richard Harrison

September 14, 2016


I used Gammon, McFall & Villarreal for a child custody case in 2015. Brian Villarreal was my attorney, and I chose the right attorney without a doubt. A child custody case can be draining and very stressful. Brian and Amanda do their best to make sure you understand the process at every step. Brian isn’t an attorney who you leave messages for and you wait and wait to hear from him. He is very responsive and understanding. If he can’t get with you, Amanda will. My case went to trial and Brian did an amazing job. He was very professional. If you’re needing an attorney who cares, call this firm.

Kyle Pinkard

August 28, 2016


Mr. Bryan and Mrs. Amanda helped me fight the most important fight I would ever have as a mother! I am truly grateful! My Thank-You’s will never stop coming!!

Mallory

August 25, 2016


I would like to say that the many times our family has used Gammon, McFall & Villarreal, we have been very pleased with their services. As we all know, when an attorney is needed, it is very important to be able to have easy access as well as communication with them or their legal staff.

I have referred family and friends and will continue to do so.

Karyl

August 25, 2016


Y’all have been the best. I would recommend you to anyone. Y’all treat your clients like family. Y’all have been good to us and if we ever need anybody again, it would be y’all. Y’all are the best law firm in town and I will send everybody I know that needs a lawyer to you. You are the best. Keep up the good work and thanks for all that you do.

Christy and Jerry Short

August 25, 2016